Top 100 Positivity Blogs in the World

Top 100 Positivity Blogs in the World

Positivity is something that we need all the time, we need it daily. There are many sources of positivity in the world but some of the most powerful sources are the positivity blogs that random people all around the world put a lot of work and energy into keeping the websites online.

According to Feedspot and their recent Top 70 Positivity Blogs, a lot of beautiful positivity blogs were developed by many influences all around the world. We are very proud to have found that our website Positive Words Research made it in this list and was considered as number 19. Thank you Feedspot for the recognition of 8 years of work put into Positive Words Research.

Few years ago we made our own list at Positive Words Research with websites that are bringing positive vibes to the world: Top 50 Positive Websites to Benefit Your Well-being

Inspired by the Top 70 Positivity Blogs made by Feedspot and our Top 50 Positive Websites to Benefit Your Well-being we decided to make the Top 100 Positivity Blogs in the World.

Hope you will find this list useful and receive the power that you are looking for. We all need the power to put into our projects and positivity blogs are one of the best sources of positive power there is.

If you think your blog should be on this list let us know in the comments below and we will be happy to analyze your website and add it to this list accordingly. Thank you for your valuable contribution.

Top 100 Positivity Blogs in the World

  1. Positively Positive – positivelypositive.com
  2. Positive Psychology – positivepsychology.com
  3. Positive News – positive.news
  4. 100 Happy Days – 100happydays.com
  5. Abraham-Hicks – www.abraham-hicks.com
  6. Positive Outlooks – mypositiveoutlooks.com
  7. John Maxwell – johnmaxwellteam.com
  8. Positive Words Research – positivewordsresearch.com
  9. MindValley – mindvalley.com
  10. Positivity Blog – positivityblog.com
  11. An Inch of Gray – aninchofgray.blogspot.ro
  12. Cowbird – cowbird.com
  13. Cool Hunting – coolhunting.com
  14. Cute Overload – cuteoverload.com
  15. Daily Good – dailygood.org
  16. Gratitude Log – gratitudelog.com
  17. Positive Psychology News – positivepsychologynews.com
  18. GOOD – community.good.is
  19. Good life ZEN – goodlifezen.com
  20. Greater Good Magazine – greatergood.berkeley.edu
  21. Greatist – greatist.com
  22. Happify – happify.com
  23. Karma Tube – karmatube.org
  24. The Positive Mom – thepositivemom.com
  25. Kickstarter – kickstarter.com
  26. Love Fairy – lovefairy.com
  27. Life Vest Inside – lifevestinside.com
  28. Live Life Happy – livelifehappy.com
  29. LongForm – longform.org
  30. Powerful Positive Thinking – powerfulpositivethinking.org
  31. Marc and Angel Hack Life – marcandangel.com
  32. Milkshake – getmilkshake.com
  33. Notsalmon – notsalmon.com
  34. That Grateful Soul – thatgratefulsoul.com
  35. Success Consciousness – successconsciousness.com
  36. Oprah’s Life Lift Blog – oprah.com
  37. Brainy Quote – brainyquote.com
  38. Positivity Post – positivitypost.com
  39. The Chief Happiness Officer Blog – positivesharing.com
  40. Mind Elevation For All – mindelevationforall.org
  41. Open Culture – openculture.com
  42. Positivity Guides – positivityguides.net
  43. Purpose Fairy – purposefairy.com
  44. Project Happiness – projecthappiness.org
  45. We Heat It – weheartit.com
  46. Power of Positivity – powerofpositivity.com
  47. Positive Outlooks Blog – positiveoutlooksblog.com
  48. Secret Society of Happy People – sohp.com
  49. Gratitude Habitat – gratitudehabitat.com
  50. Little Blog Of Positivity – littleblogofpositivity.com
  51. Story Corps – storycorps.org
  52. One Exceptional Life – oneexceptionallife.com
  53. The Positive Blog – thepositiveblog.com
  54. The Daily Love – thedailylove.com
  55. 24 Hours of Happy – 24hoursofhappy.com
  56. The Good Men Project – goodmenproject.com
  57. The Nicest Place on the Internet – thenicestplaceontheinter.net
  58. The Art Of Simple – theartofsimple.net
  59. Things to be Happy About – thingstobehappyabout.com
  60. Gretchen Rubin – gretchenrubin.com
  61. Dr. Happy – drhappy.com.au
  62. Power of Positive Thinking Lifestyle – powerofpositivethinkinglifestyle.com
  63. Unclutterer – unclutterer.com
  64. Positive Prescription – positiveprescription.com
  65. We Are Lucky – we-are-lucky.com
  66. Work Awesome – workawesome.com
  67. Joseph Binning – josephbinning.com
  68. CALM – calm.com
  69. Wind and Raven – windandraven.com
  70. We stop Hate – WeStopHate.org
  71. 1000 Awesome Things – 1000awesomethings.com
  72. Positivity Effect – positivityeffect.com
  73. Hooplaha – hooplaha.com
  74. The 365 Family – the365family.com
  75. Website of Tim Lomas, PhD – drtimlomas.com
  76. Brian Tracy – Positive Thinking – briantracy.com
  77. Dr. Sue – drsue.com
  78. Positively Peaceful Inspirations – positivelypeacefulinspirations.com
  79. Positively Present – positivelypresent.com
  80. The blog of Victoria J. Brown – victoria-brown.com
  81. Movement for Modern Life – resources about yoga – movementformodernlife.com
  82. Get the Gloss – Expert health and beauty – getthegloss.com
  83. Goop – very interesting, useful, and positive articles – goop.com
  84. Psychology Today – psychologytoday.com
  85. Very Well Mind – verywellmind.com
  86. World Happiness Foundation – worldhappiness.foundation
  87. Pursuit of Happiness – pursuit-of-happiness.org
  88. KeepInspiring.Me – keepinspiring.me
  89. Becoming Minimalist – becomingminimalist.com
  90. Thoughts About God – thoughts-about-god.com
  91. Peace Learning Center – peacelearningcenter.org
  92. Isha Foundation – Sadhguru – ishafoundation.org
  93. InnerPeaceFellowship.org – innerpeacefellowship.org
  94. Action For Happiness – actionforhappiness.org
  95. Tracking Happiness – trackinghappiness.com
  96. Happiness Alliance – happycounts.org
  97. Declutter the Mind – declutterthemind.com
  98. Rupert Spira – Non-duality – non-duality.rupertspira.com
  99. Emotion Words – emotionwords.com
  100. Blessima – blessima.com

This top of 100 positivity blogs in the words was done based on our own research. The main criteria for classification were our own evaluation of the power of positivity each blog is vibing into the world. We did not take into consideration criteria such as Alexa ranking, Social media followers, monthly traffic, etc. Therefore the above top of positivity blogs is subjective.

The above top can be modified at any time based on our new research or comments of people all around the world sending us more positivity blogs that we might have missed.

Send us a new positivity blog that you think we might have missed and we will analyse and include it in this list.

Facebook Comments

Share a positive word that starts with the first letter of your name: